Classes

 

 TERM DATES 2018-2019:

Spring 2019

Mon 7th Jan - Sat 16th Feb (inclusive) = 6 weeks

Half term (no classes): Mon 18th-Sat 23rd Feb

Mon 25th Feb - Sat 30th Mar (inclusive) = 5 weeks

(3 weeks off for Easter)

Summer 2019

Tue 23rd April - Sat 25th May (inclusive) = 5 weeks

Half term (no classes): Mon 27th May-Sat 1st June

Mon 3rd June - Fri 12th July 

Can't see the class you want, or at a time you can do?  More classes are being planned, so please use the contact page and stay in touch.

To ensure your child gets the most out of their class, we limit class sizes and operate a waiting list system.

 

Contact us for details.

Book a trial class now!

Generous discounts for multiple classes

Gift Vouchers available - contact us for details


February-March 2019 Timetable 

unnamed-2.jpg


What kind of dance is 'Modern'?

http://www.istd.org/modern-theatre/